UNA EMPRESA DE GRUPO MOBILIARIO MÉXICO

+52 8183426980

CONTACT INFORMATION

Utilice el código de vendedor para comunicarse con un representante específico vía chat :

Call us at: 81-23-39-70, Fax. 81-23-39-70 ext. 19, Visit our showroom from Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm and Saturdays 9:00 am to 2:00 pm, If you like to reach us by email please call any of our sales representatives.

Visit our Mexico City Showroom:
Insurgentes Sur 813 Mezzanine-201,Col. Nápoles, México, D.F.
CP 03810 México.
Visit our Monterrey factory and showroom:
Guadalupe #1215 Pte.
Col. Esmeralda. Guadalupe, Nuevo León.
CP 67190 México.
Sales Department México city:

Belen Rico
Sales executive

(01 55) 1107-7938/(01 55) 5536 4986

belen.rico@sierra-madre.com
Sales Department Monterrey:

C.P. Oscar Martinez
Sales Mánager

(01 55) 1107 7938 / (01 55) 5536 4986

oscarm@sierra-madre.com

Carlos Aguilar
Sales executive

(01 81) 8123-3970 ext. 19
codigo:carlos

carlos_aguilar@sierra-madre.com

Patricia Martinez
Sales executive

(01 81) 8123-3970 ext. 18
codigo:patricia

patricia@sierra-madre.com

America Leija
Sales executive

(01 81) 8123-3970 ext. 14

america_leija@sierra-madre.com

Gilberto Parra
Sales executive

(01 81) 8123-3970 ext. 12

gilberto@sierra-madre.com
Quick Find
  Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
$549.00